NEWS
Come On Jesus
Come On Jesus

press to zoom
Welcome Musical Flyer - Avidity Awards
Welcome Musical Flyer - Avidity Awards

press to zoom
Gospel Conversations - Robyn McGhee
Gospel Conversations - Robyn McGhee

press to zoom
Come On Jesus
Come On Jesus

press to zoom
1/3
DETAILS
Based in Dallas/Ft. Worth, Texas
Industry Debut in 2020
Genre: #Gospel #Christian 
Label: I Am Sound/EMG Gospel
PHOTOS  
VIDEO 
 
CALENDAR
144591639_417071136186366_34744285683032

EVENT:                                            RADIO LISTENING & TRACKING ROOM

LOCATION/VENUE:                  CLUBHOUSE APP   |   @NEILYVILLE

DATE/TIME:                                  SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 6, 2021  |  5PM CST/6PM EST

EVENT:                                              LET ME HEAR YOUR SONG

                          INDIE GOSPEL ARTIST SHOWCASE

LOCATION/VENUE:                    CLUBHOUSE APP |  @SHANWI

DATE/TIME:                                    THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2021  |  8PM CST/9PM EST

 
CONTACT
REPRESENTATION
LABEL
I AM SOUND/EMG GOSPEL
MANAGEMENT
DERRICK HUGGINS
MOGUL ENTERTAINMENT MANAGEMENT
LINKS
DOWNLOAD RIDERS
SET LIST
TECH RIDER
HOSPITALITY RIDER
JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thanks for submitting!